AlbumsGhanaian MusicMusic


Medikal Island Ep [Full Album Download] mp3. Award-winning Ghanaian Rapper and AMG Business Signed Act, Medikal finally unleashes the much-anticipated studio project “ISLAND EP”.

This Extended Play houses Nine (9) solid-tracks which features artiste like Kwesi Slay, AMG Armani, and Kevin Fianko. Kindly Download and Share below.


1. Medikal – Intro [Download]

2. Medikal – Nyame ft Kevin Fianko  [Download]

3. Medikal – Gyai Me ft Kevin Fianko & Amg Armani [Download]

4. Medikal – Nipa ft Kwesi Slay [Download]

5. Medikal – No Cap [Download]

6. Medikal – Shout ft Okese1 [Download]

7. Medikal – Money Power Respect [Download]

8. Medikal – Vex Me [Download]

9. Medikal – Outro [Download]

Back to top button
Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any Queries.

%d bloggers like this: