Ghanaian MusicMusic

JMJ – Riddim of the gods: New Kings 1 ft. All Stars

The “New Kings” tape is Ghanaian Producer JMJ’s second edition of “RIDDIM OF THE GODS” project. Following a huge success of the maiden edition in 2019/2020, JMJ returns with a more vibrant list of rappers.

The list throws spotlight on Ghana’s ‘next mainstream’ emcees who are quite visible and command some good buzz on the music scene. Producer JMJ enlists 11 artists, Kofi Jamar, AY Poyoo, Phrimpong, Keeny Ice, Lyrical Joe, Amerado, CEDI RAP, King Paluta, Lokal, BRYAN THE MENSAH and BoiiiSAM.

CHECK ALSO: Daughters Of Glorious Jesus – Odo Ben Ni ft MOGMusic

JMJ serves us with the first batch of the ROG project. Stream and Download below as you await for the next batch. Enjoy!

Back to top button
Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any Queries.

%d bloggers like this: