Entertainment News

Davido – A Good Time [Full Album Tracklist]

Check out this new upcoming Album release from Super talented singer and DMW chief, Davido titled A Good Time. The Project features Summer WalkerPopcaan, GunnaChris BrownNaira Marley and many more.

Davido - A Good Time [Full Album Tracklist]
Davido – A Good Time [Full Album Tracklist]
1. Davido – Intro

2. Davido – I Milli

3. Davido – Check Am

4. Davido – Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)

5. Davido – If

6. Davido – D&G (feat. Summer Walker)

7. Davido – Get You

8. Davido – Risky (feat. Popcaan) DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Davido – Sweet In The Middle (feat. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld)

10. Davido – Fall

11. Davido – Green Light Riddim

12. Davido – Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)

13. Davido – One Thing

14. Davido – Assurance

15. Davido – Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown) DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Davido – Company

17. Davido – Animashun (feat. Yonda)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

[ZIP FILE LINK DROPPING SOON]. Stay Glued to DJsHub.net.

Back to top button
Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any Queries.

%d bloggers like this: